ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Overall 27-23
Pct. .540
Conf. 17-3
Pct. .850
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 15-10
Neutral 4-7
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Georgia Southern
@ UCF UCF Invitational
N
Fri Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Central Florida
UCF Invitational
A
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Providence
@ UCF UCF Invitational
N
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Col. of Charleston
@ UCF UCF Invitational
N
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Boston College
@ UCF UCF Invitational
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Northern Illinois
@ UC Riverside Amy S. Harrison Classic
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Idaho State
@ UC Riverside Amy S. Harrison Classic
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Northern Illinois
@ UC Riverside Amy S. Harrison Classic
N
Sun Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
UC Riverside
Amy S. Harrison Classic
A
Tue Mar 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Loyola Marymount
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Bucknell
@ Loyola Marymount
N
Thu Mar 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
San Diego
San Diego Classic II
A
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Kansas
@ San Diego State San Diego Classic II
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Texas A&M
@ San Diego State San Diego Classic II
N
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Long Beach State
@ San Diego State San Diego Classic II
N
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
San Diego State
San Diego Classic II
A
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Boston University
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Quinnipiac
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fairfield
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Final
W, 10-5
Fairfield
A
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Princeton *
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-4
Cornell *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-6
Cornell *
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-6
Holy Cross
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
Holy Cross
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Penn *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Columbia *
H
Tue Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-1
Providence
A
Thu Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Boston College
H
Thu Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Boston College
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Brown * ^
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Brown * ^
H
Mon Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Brown *
H
Mon Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Brown *
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-5
Rhode Island
Rescheduled from March 30
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-0
Yale * ^
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
W, 10-3
Yale * ^
A
Tue Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-4
Yale * ^
A
Tue Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-0
Yale * ^
A
Thu Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Boston University
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sat May 01
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sun May 02
at
Final
W, 7-1
Dartmouth * ^
A
Sun May 02
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Dartmouth * ^
A
Fri May 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cornell
Ivy League Championship Series - Game 1
A
Fri May 07
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Cornell
Ivy League Championship Series - Game 2
A
Sat May 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cornell
Ivy League Championship Series - Game 3
A
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS