ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2007 Softball Schedule

Overall 31-15
Pct. .674
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-3
Away 12-5
Neutral 6-7
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lehigh
@ Plant City, Fla. Northern Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Michigan State
@ Plant City, Fla. Northern Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
St. Joseph's
@ Plant City, Fla. Northern Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
St. Joseph's
@ Plant City, Fla. Northern Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UNLV
Eller Media Stadium Classic
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
New Mexico St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Eller Media Stadium Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Portland St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Eller Media Stadium Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Miami (Ohio)
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Eller Media Stadium Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Longwood
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Eller Media Stadium Classic
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Winthrop
@ Macon, Ga. Mercer Nissan Classic
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mercer
Mercer Nissan Classic
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Wright St.
@ Macon, Ga. Mercer Nissan Classic
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Mercer
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wright St.
@ Macon, Ga. Mercer Nissan Classic
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Postponed
Rhode Island
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Boston University
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 10-4
Boston University
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Penn *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Penn *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Columbia *
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Postponed
Boston College
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-2
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Princeton *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-8
Cornell *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-4
Cornell *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Holy Cross
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Holy Cross
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Postponed
Providence
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Yale *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Yale *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Yale *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-2
Yale *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 4-1
Quinnipiac
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Quinnipiac
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Brown *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Providence
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Maine
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
W, 12-9
Boston College
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Postponed
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Postponed
Dartmouth *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dartmouth *
A
Tue May 01
at
Final
W, 11-8
Dartmouth *
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Penn
Ivy League Championship
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Penn
Ivy League Championship
H
Fri May 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
Hofstra
@ Hempstead, N.Y. NCAA Championship
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Albany
@ Hempstead, N.Y. NCAA Championship
N
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS