ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2006 Softball Schedule

Overall 20-24
Pct. .455
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5
Away 10-13
Neutral 6-6
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Toledo
@ Plant City, Fla. Plant City Tournament
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Temple
@ Plant City, Fla. Plant City Tournament
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Buffalo
@ Plant City, Fla. Plant City Tournament
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Michigan State
@ Plant City, Fla. Plant City Tournament
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Rhode Island
@ Miami, Fla. Blue & Gold Feisberg Memorial
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Int'l
@ Miami, Fla. Blue & Gold Feisberg Memorial
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Manhattan
@ Miami, Fla. Blue & Gold Feisberg Memorial
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rhode Island
@ Miami, Fla. Blue & Gold Feisberg Memorial
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Manhattan
@ Miami, Fla. Blue & Gold Feisberg Memorial
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 11-10
Villanova
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-0
Villanova
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 9-1
Iona
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 9-4
Iona
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Utah St.
@ Salt Lake City, Utah Utah Tournament
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Portland St.
@ Salt Lake City, Utah Utah Tournament
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Utah Valley St.
@ Salt Lake City, Utah Utah Tournament
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Utah
Utah Tournament
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Utah Valley St.
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
W, 12-4
Utah Valley St.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-3
Quinnipiac
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Quinnipiac
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Boston University
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Boston University
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cornell *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-5
Cornell *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Columbia *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Columbia *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-2
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 11-10
Brown *
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-4
Yale *
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Yale *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Massachusetts
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-0
Massachusetts
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Princeton *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Princeton *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Penn *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Penn *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Rhode Island
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Rhode Island
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-1
Holy Cross
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
Holy Cross
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dartmouth *
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
Postponed
Boston College
H
Fri May 05
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Boston College
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS