ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2005 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-20
Pct. .487
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Won 1
Home 12-3
Away 5-12
Neutral 2-5
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Utah
@ Riverside, Calif. Harrison Classic
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
California Poly
@ Riverside, Calif. Harrison Classic
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-0
UC Riverside
Harrison Classic
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-0
California Poly
@ Riverside, Calif. Harrison Classic
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 8-0
California
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. Carolina Classic
N
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-3
North Carolina
Carolina Classic
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Coastal Carolina
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. Carolina Classic
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Penn State
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. Carolina Classic
N
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Coastal Carolina
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. Carolina Classic
N
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 12-4
Providence
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Providence
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-1
Drexel
A
April
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Rhode Island
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rhode Island
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Quinnipiac
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Quinnipiac
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Yale *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Yale *
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-1
Boston College
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
L, 12-2
Boston College
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Boston University
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-3
Boston University
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Princeton *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-1
Penn *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-4
Penn *
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Holy Cross
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Holy Cross
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Cornell *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cornell *
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 4-1
Massachusetts
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
Massachusetts
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Columbia *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 9-2
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dartmouth *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS