ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2003 Softball Schedule

Overall 15-26
Pct. .366
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-7
Away 5-13
Neutral 1-6
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Long Beach State
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego State Tournament
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
San Diego
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego State Tournament
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UNI
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego State Tournament
N
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
San Diego State
San Diego State Tournament
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Drexel
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
W, 15-0
Drexel
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Campbell
@ Marietta, Ga. Buzz Classic
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 10-3
North Carolina
@ Marietta, Ga. Buzz Classic
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Charleston So.
@ Marietta, Ga. Buzz Classic
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Mercer
@ Marietta, Ga. Buzz Classic
N
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
Georgia St.
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
W, 4-2
Georgia St.
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Georgia Tech
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Georgia Tech
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 10-2
Chattanooga
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
Chattanooga
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Boston University
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Boston University
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Holy Cross
H
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Boston College
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Postponed
Maine
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 13-0
Massachusetts
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-0
Massachusetts
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Cornell *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Cornell *
H
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Columbia *
H
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Marist
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Marist
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Yale *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Yale *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Brown *
H
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
W, 4-0
Rhode Island
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-5
Rhode Island
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
Penn *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 6-4
Penn *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-5
Princeton *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Princeton *
A
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Boston College
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dartmouth *
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Dartmouth *
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS