ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2013 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 6-10
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 10-7
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Providence, R.I. Bruno Fall Classic | Ivy League Digital Network
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Stanford
@ Providence, R.I. Bruno Fall Classic | Ivy League Digital Network
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 9-8
Brown
Bruno Fall Classic | Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Providence, R.I. Bruno Fall Classic | Ivy League Digital Network
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 18-9
UC Irvine
@ Providence, R.I. Bruno Fall Classic | Ivy League Digital Network
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Navy
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Princeton
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Johns Hopkins
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 11-6
George Washington
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 15-5
Fordham *
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 18-16
Iona *
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
W, 14-11
St. Francis (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Connecticut College *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 13-10
MIT *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 16-5
Connecticut College *
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 12-10
Brown *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 10-7
MIT *
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Brown
@ University of Pennsylvania - Philadelphia, PA
N
Sun Oct 20
at
Final
W, 22-11
Penn #
Exhibition | Ivy Championships
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Concordia
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Bronco Invitational | All times are EST
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 12-9
Santa Clara
Bronco Invitational | All times are EST
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Cal Baptist
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Bronco Invitational | All times are EST
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 14-11
UC Davis
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Bronco Invitational | All times are EST
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Fresno Pacific
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Bronco Invitational | All times are EST
N
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 8-7
St. Francis (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 18-15
Iona *
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Fordham *
Senior Day | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 9-6
MIT
CWPA Northern Division Championships | Through Nov. 10
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 12-4
St. Francis (N.Y.)
CWPA Northern Division Championships
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Princeton
@ Providence, R.I. CWPA Championships
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 8-6
MIT
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Brown %
@ Brown University - Providence, RI CWPA Eastern Championships
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS