ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Men's Water Polo Schedule - 2011

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 5-6
Away 2-4
Neutral 3-10
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 13-5
MIT
MIT Invite through Sept. 4
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Cal Baptist
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT) MIT Invite through Sept. 4
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 13-12
George Washington *
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 13-2
Princeton *
Princeton Invitational
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Johns Hopkins *
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Fordham *
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Bucknell *
@ Annapolis, Md. (Lejeune Hall) North-South Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Mercyhurst *
@ Annapolis, Md. (Scott Natatorium) North-South Tournament
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Navy *
@ Annapolis, Md. (Scott Natatorium) North-South Tournament
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 13-4
Iona * ^
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 10-9
Fordham * ^
A
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 8-4
MIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Brown * ^
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 13-5
St. Francis (N.Y.) * ^
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Connecticut College * ^
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Mercyhurst *
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-10
Cal Baptist
@ Santa Clara, Calif. 6:20 p.m. PST The Rodeo
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 20-2
UC Davis
@ Santa Clara, Calif. 1:00 p.m. PST The Rodeo
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 19-3
Stanford
@ Santa Clara, Calif. 5:00 p.m. PST The Rodeo
N
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 20-2
Pepperdine
@ Santa Clara, Calif. 8:00 a.m. PST The Rodeo
N
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 13-4
Santa Clara
The Rodeo (Santa Clara, Calif.) The Rodeo
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Cornell
Ivy Championship
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Brown
Ivy Championship
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Columbia
Ivy Championship (Third-place game)
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final - OT
W, 11-10
MIT
CWPA Northern Division Championship
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Brown
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT) CWPA Northern Divison Championship
N
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Iona
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT) CWPA Northern Divison Championship
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Navy
CWPA Eastern Championship
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 13-11
Bucknell
CWPA Eastern Championship
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Iona
2011 CWPA Eastern Championship - 7th Place
H
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS