ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Men's Water Polo 2009 Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-5
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-11
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Pacific
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT) MIT Invitational
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Claremont-M-S
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT) MIT Invitational
N
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Redlands
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT) MIT Invitational
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 12-7
George Washington
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Princeton
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational (TV: FiOS1 Tape Delay)
N
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Santa Clara
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Fordham
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 9-6
MIT *
H
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 12-5
George Washington
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Fordham
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships
N
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Connecticut College
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships
N
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 12-7
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Chapman
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Fri Oct 02
at
Final
L, 11-8
Pomona-Pitzer
Claremont Convergence
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Concordia (Cal.)
@ Las Flores Park, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Cal Baptist
@ Las Flores Park, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Thu Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Connecticut College *
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Brown *
H
Sun Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Iona *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Fordham *
H
Sun Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 18-10
St. Francis (N.Y.)
H
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 7-5
MIT
Northern Division Championship
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Connecticut College
Northern Division Championships
H
Sun Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Queens (N.Y.)
Northern Division Championships
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS