ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Men's Water Polo 2006 Schedule

Overall 12-13-1
Pct. .481
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 5-6-1
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
T, 9-9
Florida Int'l
@ Cambridge, Mass. Cambridge Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Cambridge, Mass. Cambridge Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Nyack
@ Cambridge, Mass. Cambridge Invitational
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Yale
@ Cambridge, Mass. Cambridge Invitational
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Brown
@ MIT MIT Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Princeton
@ Providence, R.I. ECAC Championships
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Iona
@ Providence, R.I. ECAC Championships
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Johns Hopkins
@ Providence, R.I. ECAC Championships
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Connecticut College
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Queens (N.Y.)
Blodgett Pool
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 13-8
St. Francis (N.Y.)
Blodgett Pool
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 9-5
MIT
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 9-6
Fordham
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final - OT
L, 13-12
Iona
A
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 8-7
La Verne
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Cal Baptist
@ Riverside, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Occidental
@ Riverside, CA
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 9-8
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 15-9
Redlands
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Brown *
Blodgett Pool
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Fordham
Northern Championships Blodgett Pool
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Brown ^
Northern Championships Blodgett Pool
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 11-8
MIT
Northern Championships Blodgett Pool
H
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 9-8
Princeton
Eastern Championships
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Johns Hopkins
@ Princeton, N.J. Eastern Championships
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
MIT
@ Princeton, N.J. Eastern Championships
N
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS