ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Men's Water Polo 2004 Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 4-5
September
Fri Sep 17
at
Final
W, 17-9
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
L, 22-11
St. Francis (N.Y.)
A
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Navy
ECAC Tournament Blodgett Pool
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Bucknell
ECAC Tournament Blodgett Pool
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Queens (N.Y.)
ECAC Tournament Blodgett Pool
H
Sun Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 8-6
MIT
ECAC Tournament Blodgett Pool
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Connecticut College
H
Wed Oct 06
at
Final
W, 8-7
MIT
A
Fri Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Redlands
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Fri Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Santa Clara
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 8-7
La Verne
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Pepperdine
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Thu Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Brown *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Iona
@ New London, Conn. CWPA Northern Division
N
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Fordham
@ New London, Conn. CWPA Northern Division
N
Sat Oct 30
at
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Brown ^
Northern Division Championship
A
Sun Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 16-5
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Providence, R.I. Northern Championships
N
November
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Princeton
@ Lewisburg, Pa. Eastern Championships
N
Sun Nov 14
vs
TBA
Navy
@ Lewisburg, Pa. Eastern Championships
N
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS