ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2013 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 7-7
Neutral 2-1
Matches 27
Kills per set 11.96
Hitting % .267
Assists per set 11.22
Blocks per set 2.39
Service Aces per set 1.20
Digs per set 8.79
January
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Stevens
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
New York University
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Francis (PA) *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Penn State *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Loyola (Ill.)
@ Springfield Hall of Fame Classic
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Juniata
@ Springfield Hall of Fame Classic
N
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rivier
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Francis (PA) *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
NJIT *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rutgers-Newark *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
George Mason *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Princeton *
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MIT
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sacred Heart *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
UC Santa Barbara
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Baptist
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Erskine
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Princeton *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
George Mason *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
NJIT *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rutgers-Newark *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
George Mason
@ Penn State EIVA Semifinals at Penn State
N
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State
EIVA Championship Match EIVA Finals at Penn State
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS