ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Springfield
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Stevens
H
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
New York University * ^
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
East Stroudsburg *
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
East Stroudsburg
A
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Newbury
H
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rutgers-Newark *
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NJIT
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Princeton
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
East Stroudsburg *
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MIT
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
New York University * ^
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Sacred Heart *
A
April
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sacred Heart *
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rutgers-Newark *
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
George Mason
EIVA Conference Championship
A
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS