ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
January
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rivier
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rutgers-Newark *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Endicott
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rutgers-Newark *
Golden Dome Classic
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Olive
@ Newark, N.J. Golden Dome Classic
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Newbury
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
New York University * ^
H
Fri Feb 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
New Haven *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Stevens Institute
A
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Ambrose
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield *
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Olive
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
MIT
A
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sacred Heart *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
New York University * ^
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Haven *
H
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS