ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-8
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Quincy
H
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lewis
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 5-0
P.R.-Mayaguez
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield
H
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rutgers
28th Annual Golden Dome Classic
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NJIT
@ Newark, N.J. 28th Annual Golden Dome Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Vassar
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Endicott
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
New Haven
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
NJIT
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Vassar
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
East Stroudsburg
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wentworth Inst.
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
East Stroudsburg
H
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
New Haven
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lees-McRae
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NJIT
H

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS