ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-3-2
Pct. .733
Conf. 4-0-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 6
Home 4-1-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.80
Shot % .167
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 1.22
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Villanova
Ohiri Field | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hofstra
Ohiri Field | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Seattle
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Washington
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
No. 25 Stanford
Pac 12 Network
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 6-2
California
Pac 12 Network
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Iona
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Boston University
Ivy League Digital Network
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Boston College
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
New Hampshire
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Cancelled
Columbia *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Cancelled
Penn *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS