ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2010 Harvard Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-7-5
Pct. .441
Conf. 2-3-2
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 3-3-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .092
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 1.09
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Stanford
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Mon Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Massachusetts
TV: CBS 3 (Springfield)
A
Sat Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Connecticut
A
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UC Santa Barbara
@ at Albuquerque, N.M. Lobo Classic
N
Sun Sep 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
New Mexico
Noon MDT Lobo Classic
A
Fri Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Stony Brook
A
Sun Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Boston University
A
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Providence
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Yale *
Ohiri Field
H
Wed Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Holy Cross
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Cornell *
Ohiri Field
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Brown *
A
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Boston College
Ohiri Field
H
Sun Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Princeton *
TV: ESPNU
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dartmouth *
A
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Columbia *
Ohiri Field (Senior Day)
H
Sat Nov 13
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Penn *
A
April
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Haiti #
Exhibition Radio: WHRB 95.3 FM Boston, Belmizik 91.3 FM Boston
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS