ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2009 Harvard Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-4-1
Pct. .763
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 6-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 5
Goals/ game 1.25
Shot % .072
Shots/ game 17.3
GAA 0.00
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Stony Brook
H
Mon Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Boston College
A
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Boston University
H
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Army
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-1
Fairfield
A
Wed Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
New Hampshire
Lewis Fields
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wake Forest
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Yale *
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Holy Cross
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Cornell *
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Connecticut
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brown *
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Providence
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Princeton *
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dartmouth *
H
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Columbia *
A
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Penn *
H
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Monmouth
NCAA Tournament Second Round
H
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Maryland
NCAA Tournament Third Round
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS