ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2006 Harvard Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
No. 46 Old Dominion
@ Kingston, R.I. URI Invitational
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Villanova
@ Kingston, R.I. URI Invitational
N
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Maine
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Northeastern
Harvard Invitational Ohiri Field
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Loyola Marymount
Harvard Invitational Ohiri Field
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Duke
Ohiri Field
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Vermont
Ohiri Field
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rhode Island
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Yale *
Ohiri Field
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Cornell *
Ohiri Field
H
Mon Oct 09
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Fairfield
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 6-2
Brown *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
Holy Cross
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Princeton *
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dartmouth *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Columbia *
Ohiri Field
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Binghamton
NCAA Tournament First Round Ohiri Field
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
UCLA
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS