ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2002 Harvard Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6-1
Pct. .594
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Vermont
Ohiri Field
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 5-1
Rhode Island
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Fairfield
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Hartford
Ohiri Field
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Maine
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Brown *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Providence
Ohiri Field
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
San Francisco
San Francisco Diadora Classic
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Clara
@ San Francisco, Calif. San Francisco Diadora Classic
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Cornell *
Ohiri Field
H
Mon Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Holy Cross
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Yale *
Ohiri Field
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Cancelled
Boston College
Ohiri Field
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Princeton *
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Columbia *
Ohiri Field
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Penn *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS