ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2013 Harvard Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 132
Assists 84
Goals/ game 9.43
Shots/ game 32.2
Shot % 29.3
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Massachusetts
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 16-12
Holy Cross
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 10-5
Hofstra
Verizon Fios1 Sports (Tape Delay)
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Georgetown
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 11-9
Brown *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Bryant
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-6
Dartmouth *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Albany
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Duke
NBC Sports Network
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Cornell *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 18-8
Quinnipiac
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Penn *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 14-6
Princeton *
ESPNU
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Yale *
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS