ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2006 Harvard Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
W, 9-8
Stony Brook
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 12-7
Massachusetts
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 11-4
Holy Cross
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Fairfield
Jordan Field
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 13-8
Penn *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 8-7
Denver
Jordan Field
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Cornell *
Jordan Field
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-6
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Princeton *
Jordan Field
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 12-4
Yale *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 13-6
Hofstra
A
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 14-13
Dartmouth *
Jordan Field
H
Sun May 14
at
Final
L, 11-4
Syracuse
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS