ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-21-3
Pct. .318
Conf. 7-12-3
Pct. .386
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-9-1
Away 5-10-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 33
Goals 82
Assists 133
Goals/ game 2.48
Shots/ game 28.7
October
Fri Oct 23
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
McGill #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
W, 5-3
Dartmouth * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Colgate *
A
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Cornell * ^
A
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
Quinnipiac *
TV: NESN
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Princeton * ^
TV: Verizon FiOS (N.J.) - delay
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Clarkson *
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 6-5
Boston University
H
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Dartmouth
H
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Brown * ^
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Boston College
H
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Quinnipiac *
H
January
Fri Jan 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
Minnesota
TV: Fox Sports North
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Minnesota
TV: Fox Sports North - delay
A
Tue Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Yale * ^
H
Mon Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dartmouth * ^
H
Fri Jan 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
Union *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Rensselaer *
TV: Time Warner Albany
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Princeton * ^
H
February
Mon Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Boston College
@ TD Garden 58th Beanpot TV: NESN
N
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Brown * ^
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Yale * ^
A
Mon Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Northeastern
@ TD Garden 58th Beanpot
N
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Rensselaer *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Union *
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cornell * ^
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Colgate *
H
Fri Feb 26
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Clarkson *
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
St. Lawrence *
A
March
Fri Mar 05
at
Final
W, 4-2
Princeton
ECAC Hockey First Round
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Princeton
ECAC Hockey First Round
A
Fri Mar 12
at
Final
L, 5-1
Cornell
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cornell
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS