ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2004-05 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 21-10-3
Pct. .662
Conf. 14-5-1
Pct. .725
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-1
Away 6-4-2
Neutral 1-5-1
October
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Windsor #
H
Fri Oct 29
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Brown *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 7-4
U.S. Under 18 #
H
November
Fri Nov 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Cornell *
A
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Colgate *
A
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Yale *
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Princeton *
H
Tue Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Boston College
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Boston University
A
Fri Nov 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson *
A
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Union (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rensselaer *
H
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Vermont
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Maine
H
Wed Dec 22
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Northern Mich.
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Dodge Holiday Classic
N
Thu Dec 23
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Merrimack
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Dodge Holiday Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colgate *
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cornell *
H
Fri Jan 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
Princeton *
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
W, 5-3
Yale *
A
February
Tue Feb 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
Union (N.Y.) *
A
Fri Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dartmouth *
H
Mon Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Northeastern
@ Boston, Mass. 53rd Beanpot
N
Fri Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rensselaer *
A
Mon Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Boston College
@ Boston, Mass. 53rd Beanpot Consolation
N
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Clarkson *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Lawrence *
H
Tue Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
H
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
T, 2-2
Vermont
A
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Lawrence
ECAC Championship
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Lawrence
ECAC Championship
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Colgate
@ Albany, N.Y. ECAC Championship
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cornell
@ Albany, N.Y. ECAC Championship
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
New Hampshire
@ Amherst, Mass. NCAA Northeast Regional
N
# Exhibition
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS