ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2017-18 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 10
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 40.7
3PT % 27.9
FT % 74.3
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 12.4
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Crimson Madness #
Free Admission | Ivy League Network
H
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 73-64
MIT
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-67
Massachusetts
Sold Out | TV: NESN | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 73-69
Holy Cross
TV: Stadium / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 73-69
Manhattan
TV: ESPN 3 / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Thu Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 89-71
No. 21/21 Saint Mary's
@ Titan Gym, Fullerton, Calif. Wooden Legacy | TV: ESPNNEWS / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
N
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Saint Joseph's
@ Titan Gym, Fullerton, Calif. Wooden Legacy | TV: ESPN3 / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 70-61
Cal St. Fullerton
Wooden Legacy | TV: ESPN3 / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 77-61
Northeastern
TV: NESN / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 79-70
No. 7/7 Kentucky
TV: ESPN / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 47-45
Fordham
Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Thu Dec 21
vs
7:00 PM
Boston University
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
H
Sat Dec 23
at
12:00 PM
George Washington
A
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Minnesota
TV: Big Ten Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Vermont
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Wofford
TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: Eleven Sports | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Yale *
Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
Brown *
TV: NESN-plus; Ivy League Network TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: SNY | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Sat Feb 03
at
6:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: Eleven Sports | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPNU | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Penn *
TV: NESN | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Brown *
TV: NESN | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
9:30 PM
Yale *
TV: ESPNU | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
H
Fri Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPNU | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Sat Feb 24
at
7:00 PM
Penn *
Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia *
Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS