ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2016-17 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-3
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 71.9
FG % 44.7
3PT % 35.5
FT % 74.3
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 14.4
October
Fri Oct 14
vs
7:00 PM
Crimson Madness
Free Admission | Ivy League Digital Network
H
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 78-63
MIT #
Exhibition | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 80-70
Stanford
@ Shanghai
N
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-51
Fisher
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 63-52
Holy Cross
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 70-66
Massachusetts
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 77-74
George Washington
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 64-52
Fordham
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 86-80
Northeastern
TV: NESN | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
W, 74-66
Boston College
TV: ACC Network Extra | Radio: WEEI 850 AM
A
Fri Dec 23
at
Final
W, 57-56
Houston
TV: ESPN2
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 67-46
Howard
Ivy League Digital Network
H
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
L, 82-71
Vermont
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 74-58
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 70-45
McGill
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
W, 70-65
Bryant
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Dartmouth *
TV: Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 77-71
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 65-62
Columbia *
TV: Ivy League Digital Network
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 69-59
Penn *
Alumni Weekend | TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 57-56
Princeton *
Alumni Weekend | TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 87-74
Brown *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 75-67
Yale *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 78-72
Columbia *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 87-75
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 77-64
Yale *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 77-58
Brown *
TV: American Sports Network
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 73-69
Princeton *
TV: ESPNU | Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 75-72
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Yale %
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia) TV: ESPNU | Ivy League Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS