ACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

 

Purchase a Harvard Winter Mini Plan Today & Save

Hockey and basketball seasons are finally here and the 2011-12 Harvard winter home season begins this Friday as men's ice hockey hosts Princeton at 7 p.m. Harvard is now offering winter mini-plans to make sure every Crimson fan has a chance to experience the excitement.

Men's Hockey BUY NOW
Saturday, November 12 vs. Colgate at 7 p.m.
Tuesday, November 22 vs. UNH at 7 p.m.
Friday, January 27 vs. Yale at 7 p.m.
Friday, February 10 vs. RPI at 7 p.m.
 

Women's Hockey BUY NOW
Saturday, November 19 vs. St. Lawrence at 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 26 vs. Minnesota at 4 p.m.
Friday, December 9 vs. UNH at 7 p.m.
Friday, January 20 vs. Cornell at 7 p.m.

Men's Basketball BUY NOW
Saturday, December 31 vs. St. Joseph's at 4 p.m.
Saturday, February 4th vs. Columbia at 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 18th vs. Yale at 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 25th vs. Penn at 7 p.m.

Women's Basketball BUY NOW
Friday, January 27 vs. Yale at 7 p.m.
Friday, February 10 vs. Penn at 7 p.m.
Friday, March 2 vs. Columbia at 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 6 vs. Dartmouth at 7 p.m.

For a full list of hockey and basketball ticket promotions click here!