ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2003-04 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-10
Away 3-12
Neutral 0-0
November
Sun Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 77-73
St. Francis Xavier #
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 65-60
Fairfield
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
L, 67-59
Holy Cross
A
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 81-75
New Hampshire
H
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 89-78
Maine
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 88-79
Lehigh
A
Tue Dec 09
at
Final
L, 86-42
Boston University
A
Fri Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 78-60
Colgate
H
Sun Dec 14
at
Final
L, 48-42
Vermont
A
Fri Dec 19
at
Final
L, 61-58
Northeastern
A
Mon Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 101-95
Rider
H
Sun Dec 28
at
Final
L, 100-59
Stanford
A
Tue Dec 30
at
Final
W, 58-53
San Jose St.
A
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 56-54
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 60-49
Dartmouth *
H
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
L, 91-69
Sacred Heart
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 91-79
Cornell *
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 78-67
Columbia *
H
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 104-69
Penn *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 58-50
Princeton *
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 91-67
Brown *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 78-71
Yale *
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 66-57
Columbia *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 81-78
Cornell *
A
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
W, 82-60
Yale *
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 100-83
Brown *
A
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 60-51
Princeton *
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 77-56
Penn *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS