ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2000-01 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 10-3
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
November
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 60-55
Holy Cross
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Lehigh
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 88-65
Northeastern
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 82-78
Albany
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 76-60
Boston University
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 88-79
Colgate
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 79-78
Dartmouth *
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 89-71
Vermont
H
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
L, 90-59
Georgia Tech
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 65-51
Mercer
A
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 93-60
Navy
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 60-56
Dartmouth *
A
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 91-58
New Hampshire
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 85-83
Yale *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 91-69
Brown *
H
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Hartford
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 65-57
Cornell *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 65-55
Columbia *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 77-62
Penn *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 69-67
Princeton *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 90-82
Brown *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 66-58
Yale *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 62-48
Princeton *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 70-47
Penn *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 66-61
Columbia *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 93-84
Cornell *
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS