ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2016 Harvard Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.1
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.63
Green cards 16
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Holy Cross
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
New Hampshire
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
University of the Pacific
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 4-0
No. 4 Connecticut
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Northeastern
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Massachusetts
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
No. 19 Maine
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
No. 13 Boston University
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Penn *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
No. 11 Princeton *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lafayette
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
No. 12 Boston College
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dartmouth *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 5-1
No. 3 Syracuse %
A
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS