ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2009 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-7
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Goals 20
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 3.55
Green cards 3
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
W, 4-1
Holy Cross
A
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UC Davis
@ Massachusetts
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Bryant
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 4-3
Yale *
A
Wed Sep 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Connecticut
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Penn *
H
Wed Sep 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Northeastern
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Brown *
H
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Massachusetts
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Michigan
H
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Boston University
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cornell *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Princeton *
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Final
L, 9-1
Boston College
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Dartmouth *
H
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 5-4
New Hampshire
H
Fri Nov 06
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Columbia *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS