ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2008 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Holy Cross
H
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
New Hampshire
A
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
Providence
A
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Massachusetts
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Yale *
H
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Connecticut
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Penn *
A
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Vermont
H
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Brown *
A
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Northeastern
H
Mon Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
St. Louis
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cornell *
H
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Boston College
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Princeton *
A
Wed Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Boston University
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Columbia *
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS