ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2006 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 2
Home 3-8
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Rhode Island
H
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Massachusetts
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Penn *
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
New Hampshire
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Holy Cross
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Connecticut
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Brown *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Providence
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 5-2
Duke
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Northeastern
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Cornell *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Yale *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Boston College
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Princeton *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Boston University
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dartmouth *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Columbia *
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS