ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2016 Harvard Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 390.9
Rush 149.9
Pass 241.0
Pts/game 26.2
Yds allowed 322.5
Rush allowed 98.3
Pass allowed 224.2
Pts allowed/game 21.0
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 51-21
Rhode Island
TV: American Sports Network, Ivy League Digital Network | Radio: WXKS 1200 AM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 32-22
Brown *
TV: One World Sports, Ivy League Digital Network | Radio: WXKS 1200 AM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 31-17
Georgetown
TV: ESPN3, Ivy League Digital Network | Radio: WXKS 1200 AM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
H
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 29-13
Cornell *
TV: One World Sports, Ivy League Digital Network | Radio: WXKS 1200 AM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 27-17
Holy Cross
TV: Charter3, Patriot League Network | Radio: WXKS 1200 AM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - OT
W, 23-20
Princeton *
TV: ESPN3, Ivy League Digital Network | Radio: WXKS 1200 AM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 23-21
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network | Radio: WXKS 1200 AM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 28-21
Columbia *
TV: One World Sports, Ivy League Digital Network | Radio: WXKS 1200 AM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 27-14
Penn *
TV: NBC Sports Network, Ivy League Digital Network | Radio: WXKS 1200 AM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 21-14
Yale *
TV: CNBC, Ivy League Digital Network; 133rd Playing of The Game | Radio: WXKS 1200 AM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS