ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2012 Harvard Football Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 6-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 487.5
Rush 214.3
Pass 273.2
Pts/game 39.4
Yds allowed 321.3
Rush allowed 69.4
Pass allowed 251.9
Pts allowed/game 17.4
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 28-13
San Diego
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 45-31
Brown *
TV: NBC Sports Network
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 52-3
Holy Cross
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 45-13
Cornell *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 35-7
Bucknell
TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 39-34
Princeton *
TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 31-14
Dartmouth *
TV: Comcast SportsNet NE
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 69-0
Columbia *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 30-21
Penn *
TV: NBC Sports Network
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 34-24
Yale *
TV: NBC Sports Network
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS