ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2017 Harvard Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-23
Pct. .452
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Won 1
Home 4-7
Away 6-14
Neutral 9-2
Games 42
Runs 233
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .349
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 32
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Lafayette
@ Washington, D.C. Washington, D.C. Tournament
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Coppin St.
@ Washington, D.C. Washington, D.C. Tournament
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Lafayette
@ Washington, D.C. Washington, D.C. Tournament
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Coppin St.
@ Washington, D.C. Washington, D.C. Tournament
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 12-1
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 5-3
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Bucknell
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Massachusetts
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-2
South Florida
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
South Florida
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 8-6
South Florida
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 14-2
South Florida
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-7
Army West Point
@ Cary, N.C. at USA Baseball National Training Complex
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Army West Point
@ Cary, N.C. at USA Baseball National Training Complex
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Army West Point
@ Cary, N.C. at USA Baseball National Training Complex
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Army West Point
@ Cary, N.C. at USA Baseball National Training Complex
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Postponed
Holy Cross
Facebook Live | Ivy League Digital Network
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-1
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
Penn *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-4
Penn *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Massachusetts
Beanpot First Round | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Princeton *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Princeton *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-5
Boston College
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Yale * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 21-13
Yale * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Yale * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Yale * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-2
Boston College
@ Fenway Park Beanpot Championship | Ivy League Digital Network
N
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-3
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Brown * ^
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
Brown * ^
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 4-3
UMass Lowell
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 7-6
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dartmouth * ^
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Dartmouth * ^
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS