ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2014 Harvard Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-28
Pct. .282
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-8
Away 4-14
Neutral 4-6
Games 39
Runs 141
Batting Avg. .250
On Base % .318
Slugging % .302
Home Runs 3
February
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
L, 6-4
Oral Roberts
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
Oral Roberts
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 5-3
Oral Roberts
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
Oral Roberts
A
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lamar
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lamar
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Lamar
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
L, 10-3
Lamar
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Michigan State
@ Greenville, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Michigan State
@ Greenville, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-3
Michigan State
@ Greenville, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Connecticut
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-2
North Dakota St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
North Dakota St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Army
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Army
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Army
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Cornell *
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-2
Cornell *
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Penn *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Columbia *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Boston College
Beanpot First Round
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Brown *
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Postponed
Northeastern
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Princeton *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-2
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-2
Yale *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 8-2
Yale *
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Yale *
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Yale *
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Massachusetts
@ Friedman Diamond | Brookline, Mass. Beanpot Finals
N
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-2
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dartmouth *
A
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dartmouth *
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Dartmouth *
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS