ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2008 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-30
Pct. .250
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Won 2
Home 4-6
Away 5-19
Neutral 1-5
March
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 16-3
Wichita St.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
Wichita St.
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
L, 13-2
Wichita St.
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Ohio St.
@ Sarasota, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-3
UNI
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lafayette
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Lafayette
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-4
UC Riverside
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
San Diego
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 18-2
San Diego
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
L, 12-0
San Diego
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
L, 15-0
No. 1 Long Beach State
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-2
UC Irvine
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
San Diego State
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 14-4
San Diego
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Princeton *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-5
Princeton *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Holy Cross
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Columbia *
H
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Penn *
H
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Penn *
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-5
Cornell *
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cornell *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Massachusetts
@ Lynn, Mass. Beanpot Tournament First Round
N
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 6-1
Yale *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 12-2
Yale *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-5
Yale *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-6
Yale *
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Northeastern
@ Fenway Park Beanpot Tournament Consolation
N
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Brown *
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Boston College
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-4
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 10-8
Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 30
at
Final
W, 7-6
Northeastern
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS