ACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

 

2008-2009 Club Sports

Aikido Jun-Ke Chin-Lee ychinlee10@college.harvard.edu
  Xun Xhou 

zunzhou10@college.harvard.edu
 

Archery Nick Batter
nbatter@fas.harvard.edu

Jimmy Yang
jcyang@fas.harvard.edu
Badminton Abraham Lin
alin@fas.harvard.edu

Lauren Schumacher
ltschum@fas.harvard.edu
Ballroom Dance
Anna Chen annachen@fas.harvard.edu
Boxing Jonathan Nguyen
jnguyen@fas.harvard.edu

Toby Norman
tnorman@fas.harvard.edu
Capoeira
Thomas Pouncy
thomas.pouncy@gmail.com
Cheerleading Christi Butler
cbutler@fas.harvard.edu

Devon Hein
dlhein@fas.harvard.edu

Lucas Toffoli
toffoli@fas.harvard.edu
Crimson Dance
Mary Caroline Szpak mcszpak@fas.harvard.edu

Ashley Prince
aprince@harvard.edu
Cycling Doug Duquette
duquette@fas.harvard.edu
Fencing
Debbie Lin
lin7@fas.harvard.edu

Alexander Isakov isakov@fas.harvard.edu
Field Hockey Caroline Quazzo cquazzo@gmail.com

Kate Ostrowski kostrows@fas.harvard.edu
  Emma Notis-Mcconarty emcconar@fas.harvard.edu
Figure Skating
Kristina Nolte
nolte@fas.harvard.edu
  Rafael Quintanar

 rtquint@fas.harvard.edu

Gymnastics
Matt Bird
mbird@fas.harvard.edu

Stella Barth sbarth@fas.harvard.edu
Hapkido
Joe Zimmerman
jzimmerm@fas.harvard.edu

Erin McCormick
emccorm@fas.harvard.edu
Ice Hockey Mark Rinaldi

harvardclubhockey@gmail.com

  Steve Piatelli  piatelli@fas.harvard.edu 
  Danny Nally  dnaly@fas.harvard.edu
Inline Hockey  Patrick Behrer  behrer@fas.harvard.edu
  Michael Goldfarb

goldfar@fas.harvard.edu

Juggling George Zisiadis zisiadis@fas.harvard.edu
Kendo
Amanda Hu
ahu@fas.harvard.edu
Lacrosse (men)
David Elam
delam@fas.harvard.edu
  Mike O'Leary

oleary.michael@gmail.com

  Nadeem Abou-Arraj narraj12@college.harvard.edu
Lacrosse (women) Kelly Stecker
kstecker@fas.harvard.edu

 
Anne McKenna amckenna@fas.harvard.edu
Polo
Nick Snow
snow@fas.harvard.edu
Rugby (men) Charlie Boutwell
cboutwel@fas.harvard.edu
Rugby (women)
Jennifer Middleton
jmiddlet@fas.harvard.edu
Self Defense Mike Kapps mikapps@gmail.com
  Daniel Oshima danhoshima@gmail.com
Shaolin Kempo
Anthony Vicari
avicari@gmail.com
Shotokan Karate
Hiroko Kumaki hkumaki@fas.harvard.edu
Skiing
Andrew Gordon
gordon@fas.harvard.edu
  Blake Brown

abbrown@fas.harvard.edu

Soccer (men) 
Jon Glapa
jglapa@fas.harvard.edu

Dan Sangeh
dsengeh@fas.harvard.edu
Soccer (women)
Nadia Gaber

ngaber@fas.harvard.edu

 
Megan Shutzer

 mshutzer@gmail.com

 
Nicole Hughes   hugnicole@gmail.com
Table Tennis
Norman Yao
nyao@fas.harvard.edu
Taekwondo
Victor Joseph
vjoseph@fas.harvard.edu
Tai Chi/ Kung Fu
Scott Zuccarino
scottzuccarino@gmail.com
Tennis (men)
Ronald Kamdem
rkamdem@fas.harvard.edu

Joey Michalakes
jmichal@fas.harvard.edu
Tennis (women)
Rose Yan
yan@fas.harvard.edu

Kelley Humbert khumbert@fas.harvard.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (men)
Chris Stevens
disc@hcs.harvard.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (women)
LeeAnn Suen
ultimate@hcs.harvard.edu
Volleyball (men) Will Eger

williameger@hotmail.com

  Beau Tremitere bctremit@fas.harvard.edu
Volleyball (women)
Caitlin Newhouse
newhouse@fas.harvard.edu
Wushu
Teake
hwushu@hcs.harvard.edu

Vivian Chi hwushu@hcs.harvard.edu

Chioma Madubata

hwushu@hcs.harvard.edu


Annie Ye

hwushu@hcs.harvard.edu


Hua Szu Yang
hsyang@fas.harvard.edu